Select Page

8 Book Set


Welcome to the Adventures of Riverlea Farm in South Africa!

There are eight books in the series to date. These adventures are bright and cheery written about real life. Along with the primary illustrations, the books are full of charming artwork and are designed to keep children engaged as they learn. The illustrations are digital adaptations from actual photographs taken of the main character, Jon-the-Vet, his farm at Riverlea and his pets. Each of the books finishes with a small activity to keep minds active and growing, along with an educational page of “Did You Know?”

* Cat in picture not included


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.